Firm Directory

Firm Directory

Callier Witt, CPAs is a full-service Certified Public Accounting firm licensed in Georgia. All our CPA’s hold valid Georgia State CPA Certificates.

Meet Our Team:

Tamara (Tami) L. Callier, CPA
Email: TCallier@callierwittcpa.com

Marvin H. Witt, CPA
Email: MWitt@callierwittcpa.com

Everett G. Prestley, Jr., CPA
Email: EPrestley@callierwittcpa.com

Veronica Skelton
Email: VSkelton@callierwittcpa.com

Samantha Phillips, CPA
Email: SPhillips@callierwittcpa.com

Angela D. Hughes, EA
Email: AHughes@callierwittcpa.com

Nancy Runnion
Email: NRunnion@callierwittcpa.com

Kristen Wojciechowski
Email: KWojciechowski@callierwittcpa.com

Thomas B. Teel
Email: TTeel@callierwittcpa.com

Thad Reeser
Email: TReeser@callierwittcpa.com

Kim Bradley
Email: KBradley@callierwittcpa.com

Sign up for accounting insights delivered to your inbox.

images