Firm Directory

Firm Directory

Callier Witt, CPAs is a full-service Certified Public Accounting firm licensed in Georgia. All our CPA’s hold valid Georgia State CPA Certificates.

Meet Our Team:

Tamara (Tami) L. Callier, CPA
Email: TCallier@callierwittcpa.com
Marvin H. Witt, CPA
Email: MWitt@callierwittcpa.com
Everett G. Prestley, Jr., CPA
Email: EPrestley@callierwittcpa.com
Thad Reeser, CPA
Email: TReeser@callierwittcpa.com
Veronica Skelton
Email: VSkelton@callierwittcpa.com
Thomas B. Teel
Email: TTeel@callierwittcpa.com
Kim Bradley
Email: KBradley@callierwittcpa.com
Nancy Runnion
Email: NRunnion@callierwittcpa.com
Kristen Jankiewicz
Email: KJankiewicz@callierwittcpa.com
 

Sign up for accounting insights delivered to your inbox.

images